Contact us

For more information about FoodNavigator-USA Summit: FOOD FOR KIDS, please send us an email: foodnavigatorusasummit@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

                           Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
Shannon.Wickes@wrbm.com


                           Sponsorship

Tim Evans
Strategic Partnership Director
Tim.Evans@wrbm.com


                           Marketing

Claudia Rhynes
Senior Sales and Marketing Analyst
claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com

Sneha Gupta
Brand Marketer
sneha.gupta@wrbm.com


                           Management

Fiona Forbes
Head of Event Operations
fiona.forbes@wrbm.com


                           Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor – Company Secretary and General Counsel
+44 (0) 1293 610401
Robert.Proctor@wrbm.com


                           Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud – Data Protection Officer
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com