Contact us

For more information about FoodNavigator-USA Summit: Food for Kids,  please send us an email: foodnavigatorusasummit@wrbm.com or contact the relevant member of the team directly.

Registration

Shannon Wickes
International Delegate Sales
 shannon.wickes@wrbm.com


Program

Chloe Spears
Conference Producer
 chloe.spears@wrbm.com


Marketing

Lucy Molloy
Marketing Executive
 lucy.molloy@wrbm.com

Claudia Rhynes
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
 claudia.rhynes@wrbm.com


Company Secretary and General Counsel

Robert Proctor
+44 (0) 1293 610401
robert.proctor@wrbm.com


Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
+44 (0) 1293 610444
Vincent.Renaud@wrbm.com